ZONA DISCOS Post New Entry

KC And The Sunshine Band 12" Essentials

Posted by Marcelo on May 17, 2012 at 9:50 PM

KC And The Sunshine Band 12" Essentials





01. I Am Your Boogie Man

02. Do You Wanna Go Party (12 Special Disco Re-Mix)

03. Get Down Tonight (12 Edit)

04. That s The Way-I Like It -(Long Version)

05. (Shake Shake Shake) Shake Your Botty

06. Give It Up (12 Extended Version)

07. Give It Up (Orchestal Version)

08. Give It Up (X-Mix)

09. Please Dont s Go (Original Mix)

10. Please Dont s Go (Spanish Version)

11. -You Said- You Gimme Some More (12 Special Version)

12. -You Said -You Gimme Some More (Instrumental Version)

13. Get Down Tonight (Ultimix)

14. That s The Way -I Like It- (Ultimix)

15. The Megamix


Categories: Disco

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register